Our Directors and Committee Chairs

Directors and Officers   

President Sue Olsen

Vice-President Teresa Pickering

Secretary Tom Robinson

Treasurer Dympna Baines

Director at Large Alice Jensen-Stanley

        Past President                                 Martin Forbes

Committee Chairs and Others

CAPA Liaison Elmar Theissen

Competitions           Neil LeNobel / Albert Tsai

    Field Trips            Elmar Theissen

Image Evaluation    Paul Newell / John Lloyd

Membership             Alice Jensen-Stanley

Photo Projects Gerry Boretta

Print Exhibits Vacant

Programs       Brian D Phillips

Social Events Vacant 

Website Administrator       Brian D Phillips / John Lloyd






This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.